关于

Charles & Keith 集团总部设在新加坡,在全球经营有 600 多家门店,集团旗下有两个专营时尚鞋类和配饰的品牌 – Charles & Keith 和 Pedro。

Charles & Keith 创立于 1996 年,愿景是帮助全球各地的女性通过时尚表达自我。 CHARLES & KEITH 精心打造精选系列,不断演绎时尚新风,以打破现代鞋履与配饰的局限。 继实体店铺之外,集团旗下电子商务网站 CHARLESKEITH.COM 的服务范围也覆盖了亚太、中东、欧洲和美国等多个国家及地区。

PEDRO 在 2006 年首次推出现代男士通勤鞋履系列,2008 年推出女士时尚鞋履配饰系列。 2008 年推出女士时尚鞋履配饰系列。 Pedro 在亚太地区、中东和中国运营有 100 多家实体店铺,相应国家和地区的官方购物网站为 PEDROSHOES.COM。

CHARLES & KEITH 集团深知时尚行业对环境的影响并且正在不断探索更负责任的运营模式。 集团承诺探索可持续发展的时尚之路,未来将更好的回馈我们的消费者, 我们的产品制造者,以及我们赖以生存的地球。

ABOUT CHARLES & KEITH GROUP

CHARLES & KEITH Group is headquartered in Singapore and operates more than 600 stores worldwide under two brands specialising in fashion footwear and accessories – CHARLES & KEITH and PEDRO.

CHARLES & KEITH was founded in 1996 with the vision to empower women around the world to express themselves freely through fashion. The brand pushes the boundaries of modern footwear and accessories by constantly reinventing fashion with its curated collections. Beyond its elegant brick-and-mortar stores, the stylish and trend-focused designs are also available in Asia Pacific, the Middle East, Europe and the U.S. through CHARLESKEITH.COM

PEDRO launched in Singapore in 2006 offering collections for the modern working man. In 2008, a line of versatile and fashionable footwear and accessories for women was introduced. PEDRO operates roughly 100 stores in the Asia Pacific, the Middle East and China, and is also available online at PEDROSHOES.COM.

CHARLES & KEITH Group is aware of the role the fashion industry has on the environment and is conscious of its business impacts. The Group is committed to effecting change and shaping fashion for the better. Better for those that make it, those that wear it, and the planet that makes it all possible.