我们合作的行业组织

我们是致力于共同推动行业进步的各方团体中的一员,随着我们可持续发展之旅的不断推进,为了创造更大的改变,我们将加入并与更多的行业组织开展合作。 随着我们可持续发展之旅的不断推进,为了创造更大的改变,我们将加入并与更多的行业组织开展合作。

leather working group logo

在时装工业中皮革产业有着巨大的污染。 因此我们的重要任务之一就是按LWG的标准筛选和审核我们的皮革供应商。 LWG 是一个致力于提升皮革行业环保和可持续发展的商业实践平台。 LWG 召集了一大批有实力有意愿做出改变的业内重点单位,相互合作分享最佳实践,推动行业的持续改善和健康发展。

save the children logo

國際非營利組織救助兒童會(Save the Children)致力於為每位孩童建立健康的生活、學習的機會與免於暴力傷害的環境。 給予孩童們即時的援助,改變他們的未來。

singapore environment council logo新家坡独立非盈利组织,以可持续发展的理念来影响和整合新加坡的环境保护工作。

textile exchange member logo

为拓展我们可持续原材料的来源,我们加入非盈利国际组织Textile Exchange成为会员,该组织旨在为纤维产品提供集中化,标准化的负责任供应链网络。

fsc logo 非盈利国际森林管理认证组织,旨在通过制定标准、提供认证以及为通过认证的森林产品提供标签来促进负责任的森林资源的经营管理。

woven logo菲律宾社会公益机构,整合当地编织手工艺品生产和销售模式,提升女性经济收入和地位。

OUR PARTNERSHIPS

To make sure we’re always pushing ourselves and fashion forward, we are members of groups that are working together to improve the entire industry. As we continue on our sustainability journey, we aim to partner with more organisations to make the change we are creating even bigger.

leather working group logo

Leather is one of the biggest pollutants in the fashion industry. Which is why we’ve been on a mission to map and audit all of our leather suppliers against the LWG protocols. LWG is a platform dedicated to promoting sustainability and better environmental business practices within the leather industry. Bringing together key players who have the power to make change, LWG promotes collaboration by shining a light on best practices and pushing for continual improvement in the industry.

save the children logo

A global non-profit organisation that gives children a healthy start in life, the opportunity to learn and protection from harm. They invest in childhood — every day, in times of crisis and for our future.

singapore environment council logoAn independent non-profit organisation that influences thinking on sustainability issues and coordinates environmental efforts in Singapore.

textile exchange member logo

As part of our efforts to scale up the market for more sustainable materials, we are part of Textile Exchange, a global non-profit that is driving industry transformation towards preferred fibres, integrity and standards, and responsible supply networks.

fsc logo An international non-profit established to promote responsible management of the world’s forests by setting standards, certifying and labelling forest products.

woven logoA Philippine-based social enterprise that uplifts the local weaving communities and economically empowers women through the production and sales of their woven handicrafts.